Introducing Solace by Thomas Farnon

Following his outstanding previous album Reverie, Thomas Farnon introduces his latest collection of work: an 8 track choral showpiece titled Solace. Solace features leading tracks 'Opium', 'I Will Try' and 'Well Trained Smile' and has so far received tremendous support including the radio premiere of 'Well Trained Smile' over on BBC Radio 3. 

“Solace is my purest work. It was instinctive to write and draws on different experiences and observations from the past year.” - Thomas Farnon

Pre-order Solace - available worldwide from 21.06.2019.